Contact us today!

Get in touch

Are you interested in our products, looking for a job or do you have a question for us? You are always welcome to contact us.

Dan Somlin

Managing Director
Tel: +46 (0) 70 577 08 97
Mail: dan.somlin@vaderstad.com

Anki Andersson

Accountant / Administration
Tel: +46 (0) 70 281 98 79
Mail: anki.andersson@vaderstad.com

Johan Strömbäck

R&D Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 70 257 33 92
Mail: johan.stromback@vaderstad.com

Esko Heino

Design Engineer
Tel: +46 (0) 73 814 29 00
Mail: esko.heino@vaderstad.com

Emil Blomberg

Production Leader
Tel: +46 (0) 72 514 83 23
Mail: emil.blomberg@vaderstad.com

Niclas Heed

Logistics
Tel: +46 (0) 70 298 57 45
Mail: niclas.heed@vaderstad.com

Ivar Johansson

Design Engineer
Tel: +46 (0) 70 215 83 23
Mail: ivar.johansson@vaderstad.com

Mikael Eriksson

Team leader Tooling
Tel: +46 (0) 70 298 39 73
Mail: mikael.eriksson@vaderstad.com

Anders Petersson

R&D Materials Engineer
Tel: +46 (0) 76 133 74 80
Mail: anders.petersson@vaderstad.com

Lars Jonson

Design Engineer
Tel: +46 (0) 76 133 74 98
Mail: lars.jonson@vaderstad.com

Jimmy Nilsson

Atomation Engineer
Tel: +46 (0) 72 218 64 60
Mail: jimmy.nilssonn@vaderstad.com